Interlaken

The Adventure Park in Interlaken is a forest playground with wooden bridges, Tarzan swings and zip lines.  

The rope park offers both beginners and adrenaline seekers an exciting day. The park is ideal for individuals, a group of friends or the whole family. You will be provided with everything you need and you will receive safety instructions before you set off into the trees.

9 courses

120+ challenges

Up to 20m high

Allow 3hrs

All weather

General Admission

from CHF 21

This price includes access to any course in the park (spectators are free).  Anyone over 1.40m can try all 9 courses. We have 7 courses for kids between 1.20m and 1.40m. Kids who are between 1.10m and 1.20m can do 3 of these courses, as long as they have direct 1:1 assistance from an adult. These kids might also still enjoy the Butterfly Walk.

Check availability

Butterfly walk

from CHF 9

Great for kids and parents, a fun way to partake in the tree challenges without needing a harness. The butterfly is suitable for kids who are able to walk on their own. There is no minimum age or height. Parents do not need to pay and can assist from the ground.

Check availability
adventure park gift voucher

Gift Vouchers

Step 1: Choose a voucher
Step 2: Personalise at checkout with the recipient’s name and a personal message
Step 3: Send! You can print at home, we can deliver for you or you can send a digital voucher immediately.

Shop Now
Explore
The forrest
Open gallery
Discover
The courses
Where it all starts, meet the guides, pick up your equipment and attend the safety briefing.
Where to find us
10 minutes from Interlaken center
The Adventure Park Interlaken is located in the forest between the Unspunnen meadow and the road to Heimwehfluh.
review

A must-do!!! So much fun!

My family came here on a rainy day as we weren’t sure what else to do. It was so quiet and we stayed for about 5 hours, it’s such good value for money! Really really good.

The whole system is well thought out and we all said how safe we felt, the instructions at the beginning were very clear. They have a variety of drinks and snacks but I would recommend taking a picnic if you are staying a while as there are plenty of tables outside.

Overall, highly recommend this place! SO much fun :-)

Covid-Zertifikat nicht erforderlich.
Da unsere Aktivitäten draussen stattfinden ist für die Teilnahme kein Covid-Zertifikat notwendig. Um dich und uns zu schützen gilt in Innenräumen wie Empfang nach wie vor eine Maskenpflicht. Vielen Dank für deine Mithilfe!
Interlaken

Der Seilpark in Interlaken ist ein Waldspielplatz mit Holzbrücken, Tarzan-Schaukeln und Seilrutschen.

Der Adventure Park bietet sowohl Anfängern als auch Adrenalin-Junkies einen aufregenden Tagesausflug. Der Park eignet sich hervorragend für die ganze Familie, eine Gruppe von Freunden oder Einzelpersonen. Bevor du dich in die Bäume begibst, wirst du mit allem was du brauchst, ausgestattet und erhältst Sicherheitsanweisungen.

9 Parcours

120+ Herausforderungen

Bis zu 20m hoch

3-4 Stunden

Bei jedem Wetter

Abenteuer Parcours

ab CHF 21

In diesem Preis sind alle Parcours des Parks inbegriffen (Zuschauer sind gratis). Wer über 1.40m gross ist, kann alle 9 Parcours ausprobieren. Wir haben 7 Parcours für Kinder zwischen 1.20m und 1.40m. Kinder, welche zwischen 1.10m und 1.20m gross sind, können 3 von diesen Parcours machen, solange ein Erwachsener sie 1:1 betreut. Diese Kinder dürfen auch noch den Schmetterling Parcour ausprobieren.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Schmetterling Parcours

ab CHF 9

Grossartig für Kinder und Eltern. Der Schmetterlingskurs ist für Kinder geeignet, welche bereits alleine gehen können. Es gibt kein Minimum Alter oder Grösse. Eltern können den Kindern vom Boden aus helfen und müssen nicht bezahlen.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Geschenkgutschein Seilpark Interlaken

Geschenkgutschein

Schritt 1: Wählen Sie einen Gutschein
Schritt 2: Personalisieren Sie an der Kasse mit dem Namen des Empfängers und einer persönlichen Nachricht
Schritt 3: Senden! Sie können zu Hause drucken, wir liefern für Sie oder Sie können sofort einen digitalen Gutschein senden.

Jetzt einkaufen
Erkunde
den Wald
Galerie öffnen
Entdecke
die Parcours
Wo alles beginnt. Hier holst du deine Ausrüstung ab und nimmst an der Sicherheitseinweisung teil.
So findest du uns.
10 Minuten von Interlaken entfernt
Der Abenteuer Park Interlaken liegt im Wald zwischen der Unspunnenwiese und der Strasse zur Heimwehfluh.
review

Hammer Erfahrung. Tolle, freundliche + erfahrene Mitarbeiter